National First Division clubs clash in the Nedbank Cup

The 16 NFD teams were pitted against each other for the 2010/2011 Nedbank Cup preliminary round.

Only one Coastal team got home advantage while the rest of the matches will be hosted by Inland teams.

The games will be played on December 11th and 18th, but the fixtures are still to be confirmed by the PSL.

The draw is as follows:


United FC v University of Pretoria, Dynamos v Vasco da Gama, Witbank Spurs v Bay United, Blackburn Rovers v African Warriors, Batau FC v Nathi Lions, Jomo Cosmos v Carara Kicks, Black Leopards v FC Cape Town and FC AK v Thanda Royal Zulu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.